Fields of Poopy Redux

migrated from blogger

chg of plea hearing on halloween

leave a comment »

i guess it’s almost written in stone – 7 days in jail, bumpd it down to 2nd.  so at least i’m not a felon yet.  i’m praying that grupp will have some compassion in her decision.  i’m crossin my fingers, hoping that she’ll give me house arrest.  that would be only WAY too kool.  but i’m facing the very real possibility of having to go in.  i still have yet to get a reply from theresa, except for her request to move my appt tomorrow to 9am.  ouch.  i’m trying to get a hold of pete now.  but this is the beginning of my worse week, if they take me away right away from court.  i’m trying to pin my lawyer down to answer my concerns about my meds.  how is that going to be handled.  that type of shit.  oh well, i guess i’ll find out tomorrow @ 9am.

Written by quasara

10/19/2011 at 1155

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

